Executive Office
Jacques Marquis, president and CEO
Susan Henry, office and finance administrator

Artistic Planning and Operations
Sandra Doan, director of artistic planning
Melinda Willmann, artistic operations manager
Michael Bellinson, artist liaison

Maggie Estes, director of communications and digital content
Garrett Owen, communications associate

Kim Blouin, director of marketing
Kristen Stogdill, marketing associate

Marianne Pohle, director of development
Kay Howell, director of events and donor relations
Daniel Stone, institutional giving manager
Linda McMillan, database and research manager

Alissa Ford, chief financial officer